menu Home

Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Cristian Varela, Dave Clarke and other world Top DJs played tracks included on this compilation… so you will want to pay close attention to this release…
Here’s Amigos Box volume 12. Includes bombs from A. Paul, Ze Mig.L, Jean Agorya, DJ Link, Celvin X, Sergy Casttle, 3Abdelkader, J-Dam, Gustavo Peluzo and JC Delacruz.
Prepare yourselves for next Amigos releases with tracks and mixes from top producers!!!

  1. DJ Link —  Pure Groove (A.Paul Remix)
  2. Celvin X — Frequency Curves (Original Mix)
  3. 3Abdelkader — Disturbed (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Ze MigL — Ding Dong (Original Mix)
  5. DJ Link, JC Delacruz — Solid Textures (Original Mix)
  6. Sergy Casttle — Akhira (Original Mix)
  7. J-Dam — Online (Original Mix)
  8. Gustavo Peluzo — Sirens (Original Mix)
More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help. privacy policy | imprint

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

More information


To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set. Borlabs Cookie already set a necessary cookie.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: privacy policy. imprint