menu Home

Celvin X — XCast 01.2019

Celvin X | 01/01/2019
Loading player


  1. Voiceprint (Shifted Remix) — Psyk
  2. Epigram (Developer Remix) — Korntal
  3. Phalaina (Ben Sims „Jacking“ Remix) — Diego Amura
  4. Neurotag (Original Mix) — Wrong Assessment
  5. Night Currents ((Neel Remix) — Psyk
  6. Burning Store (Original Mix) — Kirk Degiorgio
  7. Euphasia (Setaoc Mass Remix) — Diego Amura
  8. Green (Alex Bau Repaint) — Gabeen, Norbert Hoffmann
  9. NTX (Original Mix) — Gary Beck
  10. Zero Intolerance (Original Mix) — Keith Carnal
  11. Dancing Barefoot (Original Mix) — Oscar Mulero
  12. Voiceprint (Original Mix) — Psyk
  13. EXILE 009 B1 (Original Mix) — Mikael Jonasson
  14. Falling (Original Mix) — Psyk
  15. Paranoid (Original Mix) — Robert S (PT)
  16. Lost Moments (Len Fake Hardspace Mix) — Developer
  17. Exhumed II.II (Original Mix) — Uun
  18. Exzentrisch (Original Mix) — Pan-Pot
  19. Hypmotic Regression (Edit Select Remix) — Mark Broom

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help. privacy policy | imprint

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

More information


To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set. Borlabs Cookie already set a necessary cookie.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: privacy policy. imprint