menu Home

Guest Mix: Celvin X @ Beatselector Magazine

Celvin X | 09/12/2018


01. Sonate: Frequency (Andre Crom Remix)
02. Gayle San, Dolby D: Dream & Nightmare (Sin Sin Remix)
03. Axel Karakasis: Pensive Darkness: (Original Mix)
04. Klaudia Gawlas: Manifest (Original Mix)
05. Dykkon: Falok (Keikari Remix)
06. Alfredo Mazzilli: Heliodor (Original Mix)
07. Der Dritte Raum: Trommelmaschine (Original Mix)
08. Mikael Jonasson: EXILE 009 B1 (Original Mix)
09. Marco Faraone: Arcane (Original Mix)
10. Klaudia Gawlas: Margin (Original Mix)
11. TKNO: Sanctuary (Original Mix)
12. Lucas Freire: Euphoria (Original Mix)
13. Alex Bau, Lathe, Deeprushin (Original Mix)
14. Setaoc Mass: Light Falls (Original)
15. Damon Wild: Rotary (Slam Archive Edit)

Written by Celvin X

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help. privacy policy | imprint

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

More information


To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set. Borlabs Cookie already set a necessary cookie.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: privacy policy. imprint